Enquire Now
Call Us FREE on: 0800 810 8112
Mobile friendly: 0203 4720 178
Open until 10pm seven days a week

Paradise Park Holidays
 Top

paradise park hotel Reviews

Michael Cooper from Hertfordshire United Kingdom said:

We(my wife and I)have only just returned from 2 weeks holiday,we had a fantastic time involved with all the fun games around the pool the food,hotel and all the staff were fantastic nothing was to much trouble for any of them.we had a small problem at the start of the holiday but the staff soon sorted it out and everyone was happy we would go back again great fun great people and great hotel

Posted July 2013


Joan and Gary Collins from Hampshire United Kingdom said:

Have just got back from our holiday at Paradise Park after being recommended by friends. It was everything we expected. All inclusive is brilliant, food very good and choices to suit everyone. The staff were very friendly in deed, and the entertainment during the day and evening was excellent. There are games for both adults and children if you want to take part. The free shuttle bus service runs every thirty minutes to the beach so you dont have to walk unless you want to. Walking takes exactly ten minutes from beach to hotel. This was one of the best holidays weve had can certainly recommend it. Will certainly return soon.

Posted November 2012


karen m from Cheshire United Kingdom said:

we have just had the most fantastic holiday at paradise park hotel.the staff were very friendly. great, entertainment, food. loved the adults only pools for when just wanted to chill in peace, family pool great lots of activities during day, rifle shooting, archery, shuffleboard, aquagym, lovely walks to shops although free bus available, we liked to walk. already looking to book next year.

Posted September 2012


Abbey Conway from United Kingdom said:

Just got home a couple of days ago and i loved this hotel. Free bus to the beach every half hour , amazing staff and everyone was very friendly. Very close to siam park and the monkey park an amazing place to stay with free activities throughout the day including aquagym , shooting, snooker and much more. Thinking about next year there already :)

Posted August 2012


S G from United Kingdom said:

Have visited Paradise Park many times, tried other hotels in Tenerife but due to location, pools, food etc. we still find ourselves returning to this really nice hotel. On our last visit to Tenerife we went to the hotel to see how the refurbishment was going and was pleased to see that it really ticks all the boxes and look forward to returning next year.

Posted November 2011


Brian Mckeown from United Kingdom said:

Booked last minute but had a wonderful time.This hotel is very good value for money, food excellent and all the staff friendly, helpful and courteous, everyone had a smile and spoke.Pools very clean, plenty of sunbeds and nothing was too much trouble.Good standard of entertainment and, hotel was in walking distance of Los Christianos, useful as we stayed all inclusive.!!! Hotel was execptionally clean and the bedrooms immaculate, I would recommend this hotel for families and couples.For us adults there was a child free pool which the hotel managed well.

Posted November 2011


Mel from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

Lovely hotel, had a week there in Sept, only booked 3wks before. We upgraded to All Inc well worth it, food was great, plenty of choice. Loved the Solarium on the top floor, adults only! Very relaxing. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!

Posted October 2011


Ashley & Darren from United Kingdom said:

This was our first time at this hotel as we were recommended by a friend, I can understand why she recommended it, It was fantastic. From the moment we got there till the moment we left the staff were all really nice and really helpful throughout are stay, from bar staff to waiters to the entertainment team they were all fab. We were all inclusive the food was great plenty to choose from throughout the day from breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack times I would defo recommend to go all inclusive its well worth the money. The hotel has quite a few pools to choose from there was always alot of sunbeds aswell so no need to reserve any. There is a free mini bus that runs from the hotel to take you to las vistas beach where you can have a nice walk along to Las Americas. We stayed in an apartment at this hotel and it was beautiful I could not fault it at all, I couldnt actually fault the hotel at all it was brilliant. I would defo recommend this hotel to anyone and I wouldnt take no notice of any bad reviews. This hotel entertainment is great there is live shows on on the night time, all inclusive drinks finish at 11pm so make sure you get a few rounds in just before it finishes. The hotel rating is a 4* I think it deserves a 5*. I would defo stay at this hotel again.

Posted September 2011


Claire Harris from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

Stayed 6th september - 13th september 2011 It was fantastic, there was 8 of us as a faily in toatl and it catered for all our needs especially the children who loved it. we went all inclusive and it was great the food and drinks was fantastic, the staff are very friendly. It was a great hoilday and the hotel is amazing i would defiantley being go back to pardaise park in the future.

Posted September 2011


Pat from Lancashire United Kingdom said:

Just returned 5th Jul, 9 nts All Inclusive well worth the money, staff very good Hotel very clean Food good. Super solerium on the 8th floor over 18s only, bar and snaks,relaxing area no noise lots of beds and brollies. Will recomend. Thank you

Posted July 2011


Alan Masterton from United Kingdom said:

I have visited paradise Park several times now, the first was in 2003 with my offspring when they were all in their teens and we absolutely loved the place, staff were great at that first visit and continue to be so. Our last visit was back in 2010 as a "mature Couple!" and again we were not dissappointed, the service and food were excellent as always and our favourite spot is the solarium on the roof which is the ideal spot for relaxing and enjoying the sun, we are back again in September this year, I can highly recommend this venue for families and couples of any age alike. Alan E. Masterton. Monifieth Scotland.

Posted April 2011


jw from Devon United Kingdom said:

We have just returned from Paradise Park (March 11)and would highly recommend this hotel. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful, food was delicious and varied. Our room was lovely with an amazing sea view. All in all a very good experience,so much so, we are hoping to return with our daughters (21 and 19) in September this year.

Posted March 2011


smethy from Lancashire GB said:

just got back from paradise park staff very polite rooms very high standard food fantastic. they have just built a spa next door definatly a must the hotel overall is tops.

Posted October 2010


from IE said:

we stayed her in nov 09,for 5 days,it was less than 10 min from the airport.We got an upgrade on our last nite to the most beautiful room and the view was fab.Staff excellent,food very good,the usual for buffet style.The hotel itself was of the utmost fab standard i have ever stayed in on a forgein holiday.Very well equipped with every possible need for everyone to enjoy a fab holiday.The only problem is that its not near the beech if you have children,but i have 3 small children and i dont think i will let that affect me booking this hotel as i found it so lovely.Best of all the hotel was spotless and to me that is a big thing,best tips is the juccuzzi at the bottom swimming pool is roasting and i loved it,I actually would rate this hotel a 5 star,FAB FAB,CANT WAIT TILL I RETURN

Posted January 2010


Have you stayed at paradise park hotel?

If so please add your customer review below, add anything that you think might be useful to future travellers.

(approx 200 Words please).
Name  
Email    
Visitor Type  
Country  
Comments  
Newsletter    
© copyright 2014 ParadiseParkHolidays.com
The Cooperative Travel